Dried Flower Workshops

Get creative with us

Home of Bloom

Together with the Flowergirls you and your gang can now learn the right tying techniques and the creative use of dried flowers first hand.

We can hold the workshops either at your place or at an event location of your choice. Or you can come to our Flowergirls studio in Vienna or to our store White Bungalow in Graz. Together with you we will tie flowercrowns, flower bouquets and flower hoops from dried flowers. And of course you can take your self-tied creations home with you! In addition, all guests will be provided with Secco, music, love and a lot of flower power!

What we offer: Together with the Flowergirls you can now learn the right tying techniques and the creative use of dried flowers first hand. The workshops will take place in Flowergirls Atelier in Vienna and in the White Bungalow in Graz and offer at the same time the perfect surrounding to get a little inspiration. Both flowercrowns and bouquets are made from dried flowers and since we know that you can never part with your personal creations, you can also take your own pieces home with you.

We flower up your fete

True to the motto "WE FLOWER UP YOUR FÊTE", we will of course also transform your own Bridal Shower event into a superlative flower happening. Whether for weddings, birthdays, parties or other celebrations - the Flowergirls pack their sea of flowers and come to you!
Together with you and your guests we conjure up flowercrowns from fresh or dried flowers on site.

Dried Flower Workshops

Get creative with us

Home of Bloom

Gemeinsam mit den Flowergirls kannst du oder deine Gang jetzt die richtigen Bindetechniken und den kreative Umgang mit Trockenblumen aus erster Hand lernen.

Die Workshops können wir entweder bei euch oder eurer Eventlocation abhalten. Oder aber ihr kommt in unser Flowergirls Atelier in Wien oder in unseren Store White Bungalow in Graz. Gemeinsam mit euch binden wir Blumenkronen, Blumensträuße und Blumen-Reifen aus Trockenblumen. Und natürlich darfst du deine selbstgebundenen Kreationen auch mit nach Hause nehmen. Außerdem werden alle Gäste bei uns mit Secco, Musik, Liebe und ganz viel Flowerpower versorgt!

Was wir bieten: Gemeinsam mit den Flowergirls könnt ihr jetzt die richtigen Bindetechniken und den kreative Umgang mit Trockenblumen aus erster Hand lernen. Die Workshops finden in Flowergirls Atelier in Wien und im White Bungalow in Graz statt und bietet gleichzeitig das perfekte Surrounding um sich eine kleine Portion Inspiration abzuholen. Gebunden werden sowohl Blumenkronen als auch Blumensträuße aus Trockenblumen und da wir wissen, dass man sich von den persönlichen Kreationen nie trennen kann, darf man seine eigenen Pieces auch mit nach Hause nehmen.

We flower up your fete

Ganz nach dem Motto »WE FLOWER UP YOUR FÊTE« verwandeln wir natürlich auch dein eigenes Event Poltern in ein Flower-Happening der Superlative. Egal ob bei Hochzeiten, Geburtstagen, Polterern oder anderen Festen - die Flowergirls packen ihr Blumenmeer ein und kommen zu Euch!
Vor Ort zaubern wir gemeinsam mit euch und euren Gästen Blumenkronen aus Frischblumen oder Trockenblumen.