Customized

for you

Your custom-made flowercrown

You dream of the one headpiece, exactly according to your ideas? Made and designed just for you? A handmade piece that will last a lifetime? High quality, local and made with love? The Flowergirls make it possible.

Be it the perfect flowercrown or headpiece for your wedding, a matching flower comb or bracelet for your dirndl, sparkling comb for your ball gown, flowercrowns for your bridesmaids or a flower barrette for your summer festival dress. No matter what it is, we will conjure it up for you! Made of pearls, stones, wire, vintage silk flowers and preserved dried flowers - your accessory for eternity. High-quality, handmade in Vienna and a piece that should still make the children and grandchildren happy - that is the idea of "We Are Flowergirls".

Hair ornaments that never fade!

"We Are Flowergirls" works with vintage silk flowers, which were hand cut, sewn and dyed in Germany from the 50s to the 90s. We search and find the materials from the olden times at flea markets, attics of customers and small, old stores that contact us. For years we have been collecting vintage materials from all over the world and turning them into new headpieces for eternity. Some flowers only exist a few times and therefore every crown, every headpiece, every comb of "We Are Flowergirls" looks a little different. We like to mix the vintage silk flowers with dried flowers, pearls, stones, fabrics or lace. Depending on the wishes of the customer.

Get inspired on our website or Instagram and dive into our world on Pinterest. If you have collected inspiration pictures or created a mood board, send us an email or Whats App. Or come by our studio in Vienna.

Write to us!

or via Whats App an

Handmade in the heart of Vienna

A blossoming accessory for eternity - designed just for you!

Where?

We Are Flowergirls Atelier
Naglergasse 3/3
1010 Vienna

Customized

for you

Deine maßgefertigte Flowercrown

Du träumst von dem einen Headpiece, genau nach deinen Vorstellungen? Gefertigt und gedacht nur für Dich? Ein handgemachtesStück das ein Leben lang hält? Hochwertig, lokal und mit Liebe gefertigt? Die Flowergirls machen es möglich.

Sei es der perfekte Blumenkranz oder Headpiecefür deine Hochzeit, ein passender Blumenkamm oder Armband für dein Dirndl, einfunkelnder Kamm für dein Ballkleid, Blumenkronen für deine Bridesmaids oder eineBlumenspange für dein Sommerfest-Kleid. Egal was es ist, wir zaubern es dir! Gefertigt aus Perlen, Steinen, Draht, Vintage-Seidenblumen und konservierten Trockenblumen dein Accessoire für die Ewigkeit. Hochwertig handgemacht in Wien und so ein Stück das noch die Kinder und Enkelkinder glücklich machen soll – das ist die Idee von »We Are Flowergirls«.

Haarschmuck der niemals verblüht!

»We Are Flowergirls« arbeitet mit VintageSeidenblumen, welche in den 50er bis 90er Jahren in Deutschland mit Handgeschnitten, genäht und gefärbt wurden. Wir suchen und finden die Materialienaus früheren Zeiten auf Flohmärkten, Dachböden von Kundinnen und kleinen, altenStores die sich bei uns melden. Seit Jahren sammeln wir die Vintage Materialien auf der ganzen Welt und verarbeiten genau diese zu neuen Headpieces für die Ewigkeit. Manche Blüten gibt es nur ein paar wenige Male und daher sieht auch jeder Kranz, jedes Headpiece, jeder Kamm von »We Are Flowergirls« etwas anders aus. Gerne mixen wir die Vintage Seidenblumen mit Trockenblumen, Perlen, Steinen,Stoffelementen oder Spitze. Je nach Wunsch der Kundin.

Lass‘ dich auf unserer Website oder Instagram inspirieren und tauche auch gerne in unsere Welt auf Pinterest ein. Hast du Inspirationsbilder gesammelt oder ein Moodboard gestaltet, schicke es uns per Mail oder Whats App. Oder komm´ vorbei in unserem Wiener Atelier.

Schreib uns!

oder per Whats App an

Handgemacht im Herzen von Wien

Einblühendes Accessoire für die Ewigkeit – designed nur für Dich!

Wo?

We Are Flowergirls Atelier
Naglergasse 3/3
1010 Wien