Wedding & Custom Orders

Do you need a specific headpiece for a wedding, party or summer-ball?
Just email us your ideas for the perfect wreath and we will whip-up something magnificent. Custom-made to your desires.

 

If you want matching wreaths for «wedding-flowergirls», bridesmaids or a circle of friends, just send us a picture of your outfits and we can advise you on different options to match your style.

Our wreathes can also be ordered for kids. Prices depend on size and complexity.

 
 
 
 
 

Wedding wonders in the mountains

Mountain Wedding Shoot

Photography: Julia and Gil  - www.juliaundgil.de
Venue: Almsee Austria
Event Design: Wedding Box by Wedding weddingplanery.com und www.weddingbox.at
Florals: Bernhard Lakonig - www.bernhardlakonig.com
Wedding Dress: Brautgeflüster - www.brautgefluester.at
Flowercrown: We are Flowergirls - www.weareflowergirls.com
Jewellry: Rosa Marlene - www.rosamarlene.de
Hair and Make-Up: Elnaz Visage - www.facebook.com/ElnazVisageMakeupArtist
Groom Attire: Rene Schielin - www.reneschielin.at
Evening Attire: Stoffwerk - www.stoffwerk.at
Videography: Tom & Nena Wedding Film - www.tom-nena.com

... ohhhhh, it's a Flowergirls-Bride named Lisa

Shots by Andrea und Georg © weddingstyler.at

Shots by Andrea und Georg © weddingstyler.at

... a gorgeous flowergirls bride named Kerstin 

Shots by © The Kitcheners

 
 

Wedding Collection

FW 2016

 

Shots by © Victoria Herbig

 
 

Wedding With Ocean View

 

Shot by © Manuela Kalupar

 

Flowercombs

Shots by © Daniela Vallant

a selection of our bridal flowercrowns

 

Tamara Reisners Wedding

 

 
 

Alice Tea Party

 

Alice Tea Party

Fotos Tanja Schalling, www.tanjaschalling.com
Model Alisa von Tempo Models
Make-up & Styling Julia Mikulitsch, www.juliamikulitsch.at
Organisation & Dekoration  Wedding Planery, weddingplanery.com
Floristik & Setting Bernhard Lakonig,  www.facebook.com/BernhardLakonig
Kleid Eva Poleschinski,  www.evapoleschinski.at/bridal-eve
Dekor Upcycling Sophie Soufflé,  www.facebook.com/4sophiesouffle
Torte & Candy Dagmar Pauser | KuchenmitStil, www.kuchenmitstil.at
Schmuck Rosa Marlene,  rosamarlene.weebly.com
Altwaren Christian Beller

 
 

Wedding Accessoires

small bouquets and bridesmaids wristbands

Shots by © Tamara Reisner

IMG_1778.jpg
 
 
A flowercrown is one of the prettiest, easiest accessories to wear with your wedding dress, since it can stand alone as the sole accessory. It’s romantic and so natural!
— WE ARE FLOWERGIRLS
 
 

Shots by © Stefan Joham

 
 

... see some of our flowercrown selections for
brides, bridesmades, flowergirls and wedding guests

... hier findest du eine kleine Auswahl unserer bereits designten Kränze für die Braut, Brautjungfern, Blumenmädchen, Brautmutter, etc.

 
 
Trenner_V2.png
 

Kerstin Neukamps Wedding

 
 
 

Barbara Horningers Wedding

 
 
 
 

Alisa Memics Wedding

 

Click yourself through our Pinterest moodboard
to find inspirations for your perfect wedding headpiece ...

Klick dich durch unser Pinterest Moodboard, um dich für deinen perfekten Hochzeitskranz,
Blumenspange oder Flower-Headpiece inspirieren zu lassen.